NEED INSPIRATION! Some ideas..

I’ve just had a very inspiring idea for myself!need time off but need that to be educational time!

My month time off (why to follow any of society’s codes including that of structuring time) of self-education doing things I don’t otherwise do or have had to do or gotten a chance to yet!

There could be many things but here are some ideas
– a short apprenticeship with a mechanic where I can learn to fix bikes and cars
– a short apprenticeship with a potter!
– Some time off in the Himalayan farm where I had gone to stay briefly last year.I could learn to do some hardcore farming, permaculture,
– Bajao the flute!

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under La vie, Thoughts/ Ideas, World

Leave a Reply

